splash-sepia_filtered_large

If you’ve been around the vineyard block a few times you know the importance of a trusted advisor.
Turrentine Brokerage knows the wine business inside and out. We have an unparalleled record of predicting wine business trends and helping clients profit from them. We know the sources of supply, their history and capabilities. We know the brands, their people and their finances. We earn trust and guard confidences carefully. We make deals happen. We bring businesses together efficiently, creatively, and when necessary, quickly. We understand the key factors that make your business tick. And we know how to avoid many hidden disasters.

Explore our web site, check our track record and give us a call. Cheers!

Turrentine Brokerage.com

Bulk Wine and Grape Brokers

Links

PUBLICATIONS

Winebusiness.com (www.winebusiness.com)
Wine Business Monthly (www.winebusiness.com/wbm/)
Wine Enthusiast (www.wineenthusiast.com)
Wine Spectator (www.winespectator.com)
Wines & Vines (www.winesandvines.com)


TRADE & REGIONAL ASSOCIATIONS

Amador Vintners Association (www.amadorwine.com)
American Society of Enology & Viticulture (www.asev.org)
American Vintners Association (www.americanwineries.org)
Anderson Valley Winegrowers Association (www.avwines.com)
Calaveras Wine Association (www.calaveraswines.org)
California Association of Winegrape Growers (www.cawg.org)
Central California Winegrowers (www.ccwinegrowers.org)
Central Coast Vineyard Team (www.vineyardteam.org)
Dry Creek – Winegrowers of Dry Creek Valley (www.wdcv.com)
Edna Valley – Arroyo Grande Vintners (www.thegrid.net/vintners/)
El Dorado County Wineries Association (www.eldoradowines.org)
Family Winemakers of California (www.familywinemakers.org)
Lake County Winegrape Commission (www.lakecountywinegrape.org)
Livermore Valley Winegrowers Association (www.livermorewine.com)
Lodi Woodbridge Winegrape Commission (www.lodiwine.com)
Mendocino Winegrowers Alliance (www.mendowine.com)
Monterey County Vintners & Growers Association (www.wines.com/monterey/)
Napa Valley Vintners Association (www.napavintners.com)
North Coast Grape Growers Association (www.ncgga.com)
Paso Robles Wine Country Alliance (www.pasowine.com)
Russian River Wine Road (www.wineroad.com)
San Joaquin Valley Winegrowers Association (www.idrinkwine.net)
San Luis Obispo Vintners & Growers Association (www.slowine.com)
Santa Barbara County Vintners’ Association (www.sbcountywines.com)
Santa Clara Valley Winegrowers Association (www.scvwga.com)
Santa Cruz Mountains Winegrowers Association (www.webwinery.com/scmwa/)
Sonoma County Winegrape Commission (www.sonomawinegrape.org)
Sonoma County Wineries Association (www.sonomawine.com)
Suisun Valley Grape Growers Association (www.svgga.com)
Wine Institute (www.wineinstitute.org)
Women for Winesense (www.winesense.com)


ADDITIONAL LINKS

McManis Family Vineyards (www.mcmanisfamilyvineyards.com)
California Grape Crush Report and other agricultural statistics (www.nass.usda.gov/ca/)


EDUCATION

American Vineyard Foundation (www.avf.org)
California Polytechnic State University (www.calpoly.edu)
CSU Fresno (www.csufresno.edu)
Santa Rosa Junior College (www.santarosa.edu)
Sonoma State University (www.sonoma.edu)
UC Davis (www.ucdavis.edu)